LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159186
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Mikasa328


Mikasa328

Seeing if this really works

  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works
  • Seeing if this really works


I am a Man
From Mission, Kansas, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Information Technology
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 364870

More about me:
I am an active, sporty, energetic, honest, passionate, caring, romantic, down to Earth, family man. First of all, I take pride and concentration on my family that consists of my two children and my close friends who I treat like my family. I am devoted to caring for my loved ones.
I donít play any games, unless itís volleyball. My passion for volleyball has spanned over 17 years and it has become a part of my life. She must understand that. Itís an added plus if you play or like volleyball.
Letís get this out right off the bat. Iím a busy guy. However, I know the difference between home and work. I work hard to play hard.
On my off time, I want to explore events and sites. I worked hard for 60+ hours a week, so I want to unwind.
I have various interests that span from a sporting event to a museum or ballet performance. I am the person who would try almost anything once. No extreme sports though. Thatís just not me, so donít ask.
And finally, if you havenít noticed so far, Iím a straight forward guy. Iíll tell you what I want or donít want. I try not going through life second-guessing myself.

Iím serious about trying to find someone who can join in my lifeís adventures. Iím looking for someone who has their head on straight. Someone who is competent, confident, and successful in their own right. She needs to be a family woman who has good values and morals. I want someone who is not clingy and has her own identity to be independent. I always say that ďMe time makes We time all the more special.Ē Itís always nice to go do things apart and come home to each other and ask, ďHow was your day?Ē

Iím a conversationalist, so I like to engage in meaningful conversation. I donít like silence. She must be good with words by speaking in an adult, professional manner.

Importantly, I want someone who has a good sense of humor because Iíll bring it!! Iíve always had a playful nature. I laugh and make people laugh all the time.

Why donít we start up a conversation and see where it leads? Iím not going to jump into marriage without knowing my partner. Therefore, I want to find someone who I can become friends, learn from her, get to know her, and then appreciate her. I am not going to rush.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Confident, successful in their own right, caring, passionate, romantic, understanding, cooperative, understanding, respectful, valued, family oriented, active, and thoughtful.


More profiles like Mikasa328
Meet Single Men in Mission KS | Meet Singles in Mission KS
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos