LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159825
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Blynd


Blynd

Attractive, Loving and caring family oriented

  • Attractive, Loving and caring family oriented
  • Attractive, Loving and caring family oriented
  • Attractive, Loving and caring family oriented
  • Attractive, Loving and caring family oriented
  • Attractive, Loving and caring family oriented


I am a Woman
From DUMAGUETE CITY, Philippines
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation jobless
Speak English, Arabic
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 31-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 364907

More about me:
I am a kind and caring person. If you would like to find out anything else please send a message. I am looking for someone spiritual. I have a lot of love to give, and so I also want to meet a good man now in my life who I can love forever! I have a good, sometimes crazy sense of humor, and a wide range of interests .I am well educated and intelligent , I take my faith in God seriously, I am a sociable and genuine girl who wants to make the right man feel special.Young at heart and easy going, i enjoy the simple things in life, seeing the sunrise, sunset i and love nature. Happy, almost always smiling, like to spend time at home but also big fan of travelling and visiting new places, responsible, respectful, with many hobbies and interest.
Sad Surprised Shocked Razz

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Someone who loves me truly,madly and deeply. I hate lairs.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking for the great ONE piece to complete
  • "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me".
  • R u looking for ME?
  • In search of the right man to travel with..
  • serious  one
  • i need a one true love
  • New gal trying to find my other half
  • looking for longterm relationship
  • girl_to_luv_u
  • H! everyone...Im Shey, cheerful, honest, loving and caring, kind and good person
  • Just me...
  • i am a leo woman
  • seeking for true individuals
  • looking for marriage........
  • SIMPLE