LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148104
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Tunka123


Tunka123

Seeking a good loving woman for marriage

  • Loving Man seriously seeking a Wife
  • Seeking a good loving woman for marriage
  • Seeking a good loving woman for marriage
  • Seeking a good loving woman for marriage


I am a Man
From Reed City, Michigan, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Auto Industry
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 348466

More about me:
I have a wonderful son who's 12 now and He's growing like a weed. I'm now Single And Looking for that one special little lady to light up my life! I love to cuddle and Watch movies on the Couch together. I love the outdoors,Sun,Beaches, Walking, Gardening, Dogs, Cats, Kids, Biking, Jogging, Swiming anything that has to do with Water and getting wet and Adult Water Sports... I love it Wett..lol. Pool, Darts, Horse back riding, Boating, Holding hands, Soft passionate kisses, Intimacy !!!, My Best Friend that will never let me down, and always has my back 100%. I will cherish that little lady like God loves the Church so Shall I Will Cherish and Adore, Love and Cherish her with all I have. Are you out there?..

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I like a woman that is sensual and comfortable in being playful attentive and loving from 4' 8" to 5' 5" in height. slender to full figured.. Please no obeast women .. She must like to show her love by taking care of herself and showing love and affection, sexuality openly to me as I will do for her also.. I love a cuddler touchy feely kind of woman who's interested in marriage. if your overseas please be able to relocate yourself to me.. that means I will not send money of any kind.. if you have to borrow money then We will send money back to them when you are here in my arms.. And I will not travel to meet you in anothet country.. Thank you


More profiles like Tunka123
Single Man Seeking Woman in Reed City | Reed City Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos