LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159163
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Etc4370


Etc4370

Find me somebody to love

  • Find me somebody to love
  • Find me somebody to love
  • Find me somebody to love
  • Find me somebody to love
  • Find me somebody to love
  • Find me somebody to love


Name Eddie
I am a Man
From Malden, Massachusetts, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retail
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 365156

More about me:
Hello, my name is Eddie i am new to this site so i thought i would try this out.i'm looking for that one good woman who is lovable and affectionate and not into games.looking for the real thing i'm not looking for short term conversations.i'm a caring outgoing lovable guy who is out here looking for a friend companion and partner in crime not to be taken literally lol lol but i am new to this site and i'm seeing how this goes. i would like to meet people on the north shore close to me.well thank you for taking the time to read my profile i look forward to hearing from you and if your not interested then i will wish you lots of luck in your search.i believe there is someone for everyone. Very Happy
i also have Skype so you may also contact me on there but first we talk on here Smile

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
She must be caring kind down to earth and family oriented. she must have a soft heart for animals and nature.must have a sence of humor loves to laugh and yet can dish out sarcasm at times.must be a kid at heart. keeps us young and likes to cuddle and watch movies. like i mentioned i'm looking for honesty and long term conversations. to lead into something nice down the road.


More profiles like Etc4370
Find a Guy in Malden | Malden Speed Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos