LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159583
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

MegaMarc


MegaMarc

Fun and Spontaneous anyone?

I am a Man
From Melrose Park, Illinois, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Radiology Technogist
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 365177

More about me:
I like to have fun and have a very laid back, open, and positive personality. I'm spontaneous and I'm up for doing anything that comes to mind. I like living life to the fullest with no drama if possible. I live every minute like it's my last. I love enjoying the little things in life. I'm very helpful and like to be there for people when they need me. It makes me feel good. Call it pride and leaving a legacy that I'm a good person I guess. What comes around goes around right? I like being outdoors when I can. I love hockey, especially the Blackhawks. I like staying fit by working out 3 times a week. I'm learning to play guitar right now because I love listening to music but now I want to see how creative I could be in producing music myself. I do have a career that I love in the medical industry and I plan on keeping it that way or hopefully expanding on it one day. I like all music but I like Alternative/Rock the most. I have two children and love them to death but I do not live with them.

I'm looking for someone that's easy going but maybe with some energy to kind of mix things up sometimes, someone with a sense of humor to keep me on my toes. Life's fun that way. Looking for someone that could also be my friend, that I enjoy being with every time I see them and am excited to see them when I'm not with them. I think that starts with respect and communication at all times. I don't think anybody likes games or being disrespected. Friends and family are important to me and I do like occasionally seeing them, but I'm definitely cool with just chilling and watching a movie with that special someone.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Camping, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Poker, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like MegaMarc
Single Man in Melrose Park | Melrose Park Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos