LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159811
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Luv4free


Luv4free

Seeking closeness and warmth

I am a Man
From Hampton Beach, New Hampshire, United States
Age 69 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 52-66 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 367284

More about me:
Attractive and young gent of 64 being alone for 5 years post my first and only ltr. Looking for great character, integrity and class. Want a guy that knows the difference in making love v. having sex. Does he know that the bedroom is not paramount in guaranteeing that it will not bring love and a warm relationship to fruition when first meeting. Lost great conversation and romantic dinners on the first couple of dates with a lot of laughter and depiction of a man's man. Have no problem with the elimination process of age or "position" that is always seemed to be asked on most sites that you run across. Most attributes don't have to be asked; two people will know. Also, will the gent that you are with really know that two men can actually feel as one in the right situation with strong compatibility. I live alone on the Beach in NH and look forward to talking to a good man that is looking for the same thing that I may be interesting in.

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Luv4free
Meet a Guy in Manchester | Best Manchester Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos