LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149869
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Cookie30


Cookie30

Simple, Fun, and Just Love People

  • About Me
  • About Me
  • About Me
  • About Me
  • About Me


I am a Woman
From Norcross, Georgia, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Freelance Writer
Speak English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-31 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 367492

More about me:
I am very new to dating websites, but my goal here is to just meet people in the area. I am a real simple female just looking for friends...someone I can talk to, make me laugh and If we like each other, maybe other things. I am not looking for a relationship as I am still trying to get myself together after moving to Ga, and I just got out of a horrible relationship. I like meeting new people is all. I prefer gemenies, scorpios and pices only because these are the type of people that connect with me more, but I am open to meeting really any type of person as long as you are not immature. I may not be in the best position right now, but i do under no circumstances affiliate myself with negative, close minded or childish individuals. Who knows.....I can maybe learn alot from you or you from me...

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am really just looking for someone to spend time with and make me laugh. Trying to build my business and get myself together, so I really do not have time for a relationship. I would just like a friend!!!!!


More profiles like Cookie30
Chat With Single Girls in Norcross | Norcross Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos