LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Biggrip2002


Biggrip2002

one good woman needed

I am a Man
From Bridge city, Texas, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Gcode Programmer
Speak English, Spanish
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 367791

More about me:
Lets see I am gainfully employed I have a house I have a car. Oh yeah and I have a very hyper dog by the name of Cheza. I like to bbq, work out, and woodworking with my computerized router. As of a couple months ago I have started a diet exercise program and to date I have lost 52 lbs so its getting fun and I enjoy going to the scales every few days. So far its my friend. I hope to find love here so hit me up.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Biggrip2002
Chat With Single Men in Bridge City | Bridge City Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos