LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159535
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Gaggy


Gaggy

I'm 54 and looking to have fun with a woman that likes the sametings in life. Likes are football,baseball and cooking. Have fun with my familey and friends. Love watching movies,playing bingo,fishing and cooking out.

I am a Woman
From Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation disabe
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 45-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 368499

More about me:
I am looking for a fem woman no butch. Ihave a 6year old son who is with his mother. I am disable but still do get around very well on my on. would like a woman who don't care that i am on the heavey side. I love to make peopel laugh and small Razz

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Music, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
looking for a fem woman that likes to have fun. Likes to hang out with familey and friends. Want a woman that can seat back and just take things as they come. Someone who likes to do things at the last minute. Must like football and baseball that is must in my familey lol. She has to like food for i like to cook.


More profiles like Gaggy
Meet Girls in Hamilton | Hamilton Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos