LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156530
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Ersc3393


Ersc3393

Must love photography, the outdoors and having fun!

Name Eric S
I am a Man
From Oak Park, Illinois, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Consultant
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 368837

More about me:
Hey!
I'm a recent grad from Colorado, and in Chicago now!

Turn-ons- A runner, likes outdoorsy stuff, a photographer or model or someone who enjoys taking pictures-- do you want to be my model Wink ,
brunettes and asians lol but anyone attractive and fun will do fine!

On my spare time, I run my two businesses on the side, watch and produce movies, run ( long distance runner ), party and cook.
I LOVE HUMOR and COMEDY--my favorite genres.

Girls--; the best pickup line ever.... Are you made of copper and tellurium? No... Well I think you are Cu_Te.

HMU if I sound intriguing to you, are interested in a friendship, dating, cuddling or anything else.

Things I like such as movies, books, music, etc.
Movies- I have so many individual favorites that I'll just name categories: Action and comedy are my top favorites, but anything from a short film to romantic stories also may appeal.

Music- Pretty much anything as long as it has a good beat. I now have 166+ GB of music and counting! Current trends are dance pop, alternative and pop.

Books- Again quite a few....

Cooking- All cooking, especially Italian and French. If it weren't for business, I would be at culinary school!


Things I DON'T like such as politicians, assignments, etc.
Shots and needles- ugh!
Girls who have horrible humor!

Please write me (or not) if...you are a funny person or have something in common, seem interested in something I have mentioned, or if you just want to chat/hang out / party...

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Economics, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Skiing, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like Ersc3393
Single Man in Oak Park | Oak Park Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos