LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159830
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Hardleetryin

Hardleetryin allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Hardleetryin

Sophisticated Country Boy

  • Big Fun
  • Great day
  • more
  • Fun
  • Me and my buddy
  • Friends


I am a Man
From Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 368912

More about me:
Small town boy who has lived in the big city, several actually. I grew up learning manners, how to treat people, and the important country boy things. I am who I am and I'm not looking to change.

I like to cook, to be outdoors, and spend time with the important people in my life. Better if I can do all three at the same time. I am looking for someone who is willing to take a chance on someone with a brain and a heart.

I love my job and work hard, I also make the most of my time off. I love movies, music and food. I love deep conversations that can go on for hours and making the most of what I have.

I love to travel, when I can and want to do more. If your looking for a handyman or mechanic, that's not me. I make wine, sausage, cheese and smoke meat. Like I said, country boy.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Military, Music, Nature, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Hardleetryin
Dating Quakertown Men | Quakertown Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos