LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161407
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Ej956


Ej956

its hard to find love

I am a Man
From Weslaco, Texas, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Latino
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation music
Speak English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 369407

More about me:
where do I start my name is eddie I just moved here from austin texas I'm in weslaco little bit about myself have 2 little girls I just got out of a 6 year relationship it's been rough I'm managing to pull through I do have a job I do have a car and I'm just looking for fun someone to get to know it's not about drama or games just a friend I love playing sports I love basketball I play basketball on sundays I'm 5'5 and well I like to laugh I like to joke around I love singing Golf bowling just driving around shopping my favorite colors are purple pink baby blue red orange yellow and gray oh and green I like to just drive around I like to read books I like to run walks in the park fishing and I just like to live life like its my last that's how I see things enjoy life while you can I'm a very humble person who just likes fun I'm not always serious but I know when to it sucks being single but God has a plan and I am a firm believer in that I love writing music I want to learn how to play the guitar last but not least I just want to talk to somebody that is interesting how's things going for there ell and will have self respect

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
What I am looking for is a person with self respect knows how to have fun and not always up tight


More profiles like Ej956
Single Man in Weslaco | Weslaco Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos