LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157025
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

DJFish


DJFish

Am I The Guy You're Looking For

Name Mark DiCerbo
I am a Man
From Rotterdam, New York, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Club Dj
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 21-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 369426

More about me:
I'm really trying to hard to find that right woman out there for me and I really want to be the one for you. So here it goes. To tell you a little about myself, I am 28 years old, I'm a hard-working DJ, I love what I do and I'm very passionate about it. When I'm not working, depending on how I feel, I relax at home and throw on some movies to watch all do, sometime I order pizza and wings for myself and lay in bed and kind of have that comfortable movie atmosphere. Or I just see what friends are around and go out and do something fun like go to a bar, club, bowling, movies or even a sporting event, or I just watch tv with them and hang out. When it comes to personality, I like to smile and make people happy. Laughter is my best medicine and it's also a gift. I'm not a comedian, just like that joy. Now I have a rare quality that most guys don't have. I'm honest, loyal, caring, and I'm a sweetheart to once you get to know me. I'm the kind of old fashioned that pays for dinner and a movie and brings flowers.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a woman more close to my age but I will go no further than 40. I want someone who is caring, passionate and HONEST (that's key). I want someone to be there with me. Someone who can make me laugh and smile and do things with. I'm hoping to find someone local. And I want someone decent looking. Someone I can bring home to meet my parents.

If you're interested, please message me. Please feel free to ask me any questions, I will 100% honest with my answers. If we hit it off, maybe we can out for dinner or drinks sometime. I really hope you are out there for me, whoever you are. Please give me a chance and I will prove I'm the one for you. Thank You Smile


More profiles like DJFish
Single Guys in Schenectady | Schenectady Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos