LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161879
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Lonely2


Lonely2

Looking for Ms Right

  • Photo taken very recent
  • Sun and Fun
  • Just Chillin'
  • Cowboy Up
  • Guitar Man


Name Dale Henry
I am a Man
From Lott, Texas, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English, German, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 47-64 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 369539

More about me:
I'm a rare breed of Gentleman. I treat a lady with respect and honor. Separated, honest, Retired Ex-military man looking for Ms Right. I love holding hands, cuddling, kissing. I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy photography, music, slow dancing, travel, walking on the beach, swimming, hiking, movies and food of all types. I am not into one-Night Stands. I would like to work on a long term relationship. I love animals of all types. I do believe in God. I am Hoping to hear from someone that is wanting the same things in life as I am. If you are interested, If you have questions, please ask and please let me know what you are thinking. All in all, I'm tired of being lonely and bored. Write if you have the time and please don't be shy Surprisedops:

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would like to see someone with some of the same things I enjoy doing. No Game Players. Honesty, Trust is a few qualities I'd like her to have. She must love compliments and allow me to treat her like the lady she is by doing the small things (i.e.) holding the door open for her, pulling her chair out for dinner. She can be comfortable in jeans, baseball cap or dressed out to the nines for a lovely dinner. she should be comfortable in her own skin and be herself. If she loves animals and would like to go for walks at the zoo, park or even a picnic.


More profiles like Lonely2
Cute Single Men in Lott | Lott Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos