LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150370
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Fluffy


Fluffy

hi there

Name Nick
I am a Man
From Fleetwood, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 21-25 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 369612

More about me:
I'm Nick Blank!! the one and only. I am a very outgoing person. I'm funny and fun to be with. In for some reason older women love me. And im a trip to be with when I'm drunk. I want to start a real and strong relationship. I don't believe in cheating. I feel if u cheat your not happy in a relationship. I was cheated on and it sucks. I graduated from oley valley on 6-09-10 thank god. I graduated i vo-tech for landscaping. A lot of my friends say i work alot but hey i love money. I have 3 sister Shelby 24, Megan 20 Elana 13 and 1 brother Landon 12. I like to hang out with friends. Im very big into the paranormal. I believe in that kind of stuff. I was the Vice president of the FFA for the vo-tech for 2 years. And i like to have fun. I'm a uncle now. I work almost full time. At wegmans as a line cook and a prep cook. Iv been there for almost 8 years now. I also do security at a bar. I also have my own place in 2 weeks. I'm very excited. I feel If you do not no me do not judge me. Never judge a book by its cover. Want to know more? wright me a message in my inbox or text me and ill tell you.

Interests:
Bowling, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Home/Landscaping, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
im looking for someone who will love me for me. respect me and be loyal. and faithful :D


More profiles like Fluffy
Date Men in Fleetwood | Speed Dating Fleetwood
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos