LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149850
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Katiebugg825


Katiebugg825

Lookin' for my Redneck Romeo!

  • Lookin' for my Redneck Romeo!
  • Lookin' for my Redneck Romeo!
  • Lookin' for my Redneck Romeo!


Name Katiebugg825
I am a Woman
From Cassville, Missouri, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 369994

More about me:
Hi my name is Katie. I'm 19 years old, and a ball of fun. I know that's a little young, but I'm ready to find my other half. I love the outdoors more than anything. Fishing, Hunting, and Camping are my top picks. I grew up in a small town, therefore I'm just a small town, country girl. I wear my jeans, and muddy boots, and play in the dirt like every other boy ; but I do know how to clean up and be the girl you bring home to momma. I have a lot of class, and self respect. I am a Christian, although I might have not lived my life to the fullest of God's wishes. I am trying. I don't judge people. I use the golden rule everywhere I go. I have a huge, compassionate heart, and I'm ready to put it to use. As you can tell, I'm not shy of talking. So neither should you. Shoot me a message my way. You wont regret!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Nobody is perfect, but if I could get as close as perfect, I'd settle. I want prince charming. Respectful, Loyal, Funny, Handsome, Smart, Adventurous, Faithful. He must love my family, and be loved by my family. He needs to be able to handle my wild, crazy, redneck life. One who doesn't judge by looks, but what the heart says about someone. One who will take me out on dates and not be afraid to let everyone know I'm his woman. Affectionate, and compassionate lover. I need my redneck Romeo!


More profiles like Katiebugg825
Dating Cassville Girls | Meet Cassville Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos