LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156436
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Dmwatzke


Dmwatzke

Looking for loyal funny woman

I am a Man
From Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Sweeper Truck Driver
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 43-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 370414

More about me:
Looking for a woman that loves affection and isn't ashame to show it in private or in public. Want to be with someone whom just wants to be together and love eachother. Someone whom enjoys spending time together and cuddle over a good movie or go for a walk. I don't like secrets because, secrets lead to suspicious minds. AM LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS, LASTING RELATIONSHIP, NOT JUST ONE NIGHT STANDS. Want a woman that will stay through the good and the bad. After going through a long drawn out 6 yr. relationship where as the woman fooled around on me numerous times and then was always sorry till the next time, I finally packed my bags and said goodbye. I swore never to look back, to start another life with someone that would appreciate me and I also adopted the REO Speedwagon song named " Time for me to fly ". Plain english ladies, I no longer have time for a woman that in the words of another REO Speedwagon song will ( Take it on the run ).

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Football, History, Horror, Music, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Dmwatzke
Dating Clarksville Guys | Meet Clarksville Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm a very dependable, responsible Male, for a Feminine TLC down-to-earth Sister
  • Full of life and liven it
  • Here for one thing mostly
  • I'm just going to be honest. I'm not looking for a hookup I'm looking for my best friend I can trust to the end.
  • I am new to this lets see how it goes
  • lonely in clarksville,tn
  • Lets see?
  • looking near
  • Hey there
  • Philippines
  • Me
  • say hi have to start somewhere
  • Keep it real
  • To what do you think you have here do you want that are you gonna be good to him
  • Me