LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150283
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

TruthLover8919


TruthLover8919

I am pure honesty

I am a Man
From Cottage Grove, Minnesota, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 370431

More about me:
==My Self-Summary==
:ALL MY SCARS ARE A RESULT OF BEING USED::
:IF YOUR NOT SERIOUS LEAVE ME ALONE!::

""Across time and space someone special awaits in wait. I will find you.""

My name is Nathan and I am 25 years old. I consider myself to be very open minded and intelligent. I love to help and I deeply care about others. When I was younger I realized I love technology because it provided me an outlet to creative exploration.

I'm a man who knows what he is looking for and knows what he offers. I am tired of games and not just looking for a woman's vagina. I have had 4 major relationships and each time they lied about what they wanted or they just lied. I am pure so please feel free to question my integrity; I got nothing to hide.

I am very loyal to my clan Deathplague and the one who has me. Don't be fooled by the name its a gaming community. We have a wide verity of games we play. We have a website but its kind of lame.

I guess in all honesty I wear my heart on my sleeve. At this point in my life I have become stronger than I had originally thought possible my intuition is very deep so trying to lie to my face is a bad idea. I am ready to get married have a family and be together. I had a partner Jennifer Callahan who was once close to me. I almost married her. We had a baby Sophia Crystal Rose Niemala and she ended up shaking her. My daughter is okay but at the time I had to choose between my partner or trying like hell to be single father. I gave my first born to my parents. I wanted her to have things I alone could not give her at the time. My heart was never the same after that. I think that is why I could never date Jennifer again. Sophia is precious and if you wanted to know if we could make cute babies look at the photo.

Something that is true
I am a carrier of oral herpes. I have never had an outbreak but I just wanted to be honest. I know sex can be a very difficult topic because we all want it we just don't want it with just anyone. As I said in a question; sex is the ultimate bond that I will only share with someone worth while

==What I am doing with my life==
I am working on getting a job. Hopefully by Monday I will have a job at Taco Bell. I am in the process of replacing my ID so I can take my permit test. (I want to drive someday.)

I am really loyal to a fault. I cannot have sex with someone I don't love. It doesn't matter what you try either I tried once to see and I was right. If I do love you however prepare to see stars!

==I am really good at==
I am really good at being honest and If you don't believe me try me. I aim to please the woman I am with. I believe in 100% honesty. I am told I am good at getting things done. I can cook not the greatest though.

==Six things I could not do without==
1. Love
2. Honesty
3. Intelligence
4. Loyalty
5. Sex
6. Faith

==I spend a lot of time thinking about==
Well, I spend a lot of time thinking about ... everything. I am a very deep thinker. I often find myself studying learning and gaining intellectual prowess.

I long for the woman that is looking for me. I am not desperate, just day dreamy.

==You should message me if==
You should message me If you are a nerdy or geeky gal. If you like a man who has no filter and is into 100% honesty.

If your looking for a man who has nothing but love and loyalty.

If you have a feeling about something special. :D

Interests:
Computer Games

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for love and honesty. I am looking for a girl who is sexually submissive. I would like a partner who is really there. I am looking for a woman who would be happy with me all to herself. I don't want us to have a bunch of friends as long as we are together.


More profiles like TruthLover8919
Chat With Single Men in Cottage Grove | Cottage Grove Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos