LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156751
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Mike5134


Mike5134

Keep it simple

  • Keep it simple
  • Keep it simple
  • Keep it simple


I am a Man
From Archbald, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Inspector/sales
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 28-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 370504

More about me:
i am a 34 year old single dad of Two amazing girls. i like hockey and Mexican food. I am devoted and honest always. And i am only looking for real people with no games. who want to be in a honest loving relationship.

Interests:
Camping, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Economics, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Mike5134
Dating Archbald Guys | Meet Archbald Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos