LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156449
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

KJrocker24


KJrocker24

I can guarantee that you will laugh whenever you're around me.

Name Kevin Denson
I am a Man
From Martin, Tennessee, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Process Engineer
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 20-27 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 371153

More about me:
Recently graduated from the University of Tennessee at Martin with my degree in engineering. Currently living in Martin, TN while having a career as a process engineer. 6' 5" originally from southern GA. Love playing video games. Love sports especially football. Huge Indianapolis Colts fan. Considered very funny from all my friends. Very kind and sweet. If you want to chat, just friend request me on Facebook and send me a message. Look for Kevin Denson from Martin, TN.

Interests:
Anime, Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Net surfing, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I want to meet a girl that lives fairly close so that we can spend time together without distance being an issue. Can't be a heavy smoker. Bonus if you can make me laugh. I love to cook but would like to be able to cook with you. I always try to be a nice and caring guy so I'm trying to find someone who has a matching personality with that. If you have a problem with guys who play video games then I am not for you.


More profiles like KJrocker24
Meet a Man in Martin | Personal Ads Martin
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos