LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156862
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Simpleshyness


Simpleshyness

Something real with butterflies

I am a Woman
From Thomasville, North Carolina, United States
Age 80 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 371425

More about me:
Hmmmmm..... What to tell you about me.... I can be shy at times and stubborn at others. I have a brain, but have blond moments often.
I like tattoos, motorcycles and country music. I love dressing up for Halloween and I believe in GOD. I have three children and 2 grandchildren. They are VERY important to me and are a big part of my life. I'm not looking for an instant relationship.What I am looking for is..... The guy I can get lost in his eyes and want to stare at his smile forever. The guy who takes time to get to know ME. The one I feel complete and utter comfort with. The one I can be silly, sarcastic and laugh with. Share my day with and he share his with me. The one I can be myself around and never feel judged. MY BEST FRIEND!!!

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Simpleshyness
Find a Woman in Thomasville | Free Thomasville Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos