LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156749
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

TheRebelWithin


TheRebelWithin

Needing some company!!

  • Needing some company!!
  • Needing some company!!


I am a Man
From Wellington, Kansas, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Welder/Fabricator
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 28-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 371437

More about me:
Looking for companionship. I am honest, fun loving, trust worthy and at times a total goofball!! Love the outdoors and the little things! So grab a six pack and come out here to the country and gaze at all the beautiful stars with me!! Remember, Honesty is the key!
"If you have to lie that means your afraid of something. I'm afraid of nothing."

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Fishing, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Someone who shares some of the same interest's or maybe totally opposite! Trusting and honest, you show me those two things and I will be there for you no matter what!! Of course attraction.


More profiles like TheRebelWithin
Find a Boyfriend in Wellington KS | Wellington KS Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos