LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154966
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Johnm9694

Johnm9694 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Johnm9694

Huh............................Aaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • ask me!
  • ask me!
  • ask me!
  • ask me!
  • ask me!
  • ask me!


I am a Man
From Independence, Missouri, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation mm italian restaurant manager
Speak English, French, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-39 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 371829

More about me:
I'm a good looking ,fun to be around single 39 year old, hardworking good guy with a good head on his shoulders wants a loyal, honest , trustworthy, smart dependable fun to be around woman that's shorter than 5'8", with a really nice butt, smile and a nice personality that's sexually adventurous that can match my sex drive in and out of the bedroom .....for getting together and having a fun time and hope it turns into friends, companions and lovers. If you fit the description, let me know .

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A good looking , caring, nice, loyal, trustworthy, honest, a lot of fun to be around, happy, good head on her shoulders, enthusiastic woman that's got a great smile a nice butt someone I can do anything with, sexually adventurous kind of woman who'll love me for me, respect what I do , who won't treat me like s**t and wanna go have fun fun together.


More profiles like Johnm9694
Meet Guys in Independence | Independence Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just me
  • I'll be replacing this one shortly (first I found, no really)
  • Living loving life
  • I can be your superman
  • this is me
  • Is anyone here real?
  • Single
  • A sports Nut
  • On my way from work
  • unique
  • seeing whats out there
  • Looking for fun and who knows what else?
  • once you think you know everything about life you realize you know nothing about life
  • unokc816
  • looking for miss right