LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156136
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Dman79z28


Dman79z28

Looking for the right someone

  • Looking for the right someone
  • Looking for the right someone
  • Looking for the right someone


I am a Man
From Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 372383

More about me:
I am looking for someone to build a relationship with. I enjoy movies, cooking, rock concerts, playing guitar. Love all kinds of music. Like going out for a few beers and enjoy night life. Love to travel. I've been to China, Japan, the Philippines for a year vacation. All around the gulf. Love going to may fest in Memphis. I love all kinds of food and i am a great cook. Love animals, and enjoy hunting and fishing, anything outdoors.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering


More profiles like Dman79z28
Meet a Man in Cape Girardeau | Personal Ads Cape Girardeau
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos