LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148992
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

SweetCrystal


SweetCrystal

Read My Profile BEFORE you message me And you MUST be in the United States :)

  • Me
  • My Birthday 2014
  • Me Cheesin :)
  • Read My Profile BEFORE you message me And you MUST be in the United States :)
  • Read My Profile BEFORE you message me And you MUST be in the United States :)


I am a Woman
From Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Massage Therapist
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 39-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 373194

More about me:
I am very old fashioned I believe in DATING and getting to know someone BEFORE anything happens physically. I am a lady and expect to be treated as such. I am fun, kind, sweet, easy to love, I love hard and unconditional, I am trustworthy, and expect the same. I am FAITHFUL I am a ONE MAN WOMAN, And I want a man who wants ONE WOMAN.. I love animals, You MUST be ok with animals. I have 3 cats and they are going NOWHERE. I am an ex horse trainer, trained since I was 22. I was in the roller derby for about 2 yrs. There is alot to know and learn about me, all YOU have to do is take the time to get to know me :) I like all kinds of music, from 80's and hip hop to country and musicals. I want a guy who makes my toes curl and my heart flutter, If you can't be this person, save us both the trouble and move on. I am not a rude person by no means at all, but I am sick of men and woman who think it is ok to lie and cheat, NOT FOR ME :) I like walks after dark, bowling, miniature golf, pool, relaxing, hiking, anything that sounds fun sounds good to me. So there is a briefing of who I am, now you must decide if I am your kinda gurl. If so come chat with me and lets see where it goes :)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Boxing, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
You must be a NON smoker, Honest, faithful, loving, TRUE to one woman, I dont want any players. I only date BLACK men usually I have dated other races but my preference is Black, No negativity please, be adults. :) You MUST like animals It says alot about a person. I want someone who KNOWS how to treat a woman, I want a guy who is NO RUSH to jump in my pants. I want to date and get to know you before I GET TO KNOW you :) I am a bit old fashioned in that sense I guess.. AND you MUST be in the United States. I am not into a long distance computer relationship. I also would like you to be in Vegas or within driving distance :)


More profiles like SweetCrystal
Meet a Girl in Las Vegas | Best Las Vegas Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Farmgirl
  • Christian ordained, disabled, online female Minister
  • Looking for my last first date & I want to move to FL
  • Bombshell babe
  • Looking for fun
  • July4th in Vegas
  • girls only
  • I LIKE BEING ME
  • love camping
  • Just Looking
  • liz
  • Nice guys
  • Dreams come true
  • Good girls finish last
  • Lovely Lady