LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154997
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

BigD1969


BigD1969

Trying to remember how this dating thing works

I am a Man
From Eureka, Kansas, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Adventist
Marital status Divorced
Children 5
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Project Coordinator
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 373433

More about me:
I am 6'5" tall and I've been told I'mhandsome. I have been divorced a while after being separated for a couple of years. i was marred for 19 years so this seems totally new to me. can't seem to remember how the dating thing works after all this time. enough about me I'm looking for someone that i can share my hobbies of Trai riding on 4wheelers and UTVs with. also needing a real companion.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Entertainment, Hiking, History, Nature, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling


More profiles like BigD1969
Meet a Man in Eureka KS | Personal Ads Eureka KS
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos