LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154918
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Gr8tcatch4you


Gr8tcatch4you

Aged like a fine wine!

I am a Man
From Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 48-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 373813

More about me:
I am a mature gentleman who is outgoing, intelligent, humorous, passionate, compassionate, hard working, and lives life to the fullest. I am not sure about online dating but I am going to see what happens.

First thing I must say is that I am who I am. I d not have movie star looks, six pack abs, huge arms or chest. I am happy with how I am and will not change to please anyone else nor would I expect someone else to change for me. Take me as I am with all of my good qualities and minor faults (we all have them), or pass me by. I judge a person by what is on the inside and hope you will do the same.

I enjoy everything life has to offer and when I get up every morning being sable to get up to go out, to work, what every the day has in store for me, I am very, very fortunate and blessed. There are so many people in the world who can't do that so I am very thankful that I can.

if you asked people who know me to describe my qualities they would tell you that I am very friendly (many say I have never met a stranger because I speak to everyone I see), very funny (some would say that I am crazy - the good kind because of my quick wit, snappy comebacks, and the ability to laugh at every thing including myself), an exceptional communicator (I enjoy conversations with people because I have found out that everyone in life has something they are passionate about and when you talk with them, you find out more about them plus you learn something new also), intelligent (many tell me they are the first person they contact when they need to know something), and kind, polite, compassionate.

I have been legally separated for 2 1/2 years. I moved here to Wilmington to be closer to my children who live with their mother. he reason we have not finalized the divorce is the fact that my ex still carries me on her health insurance because it is a whole lot cheaper to do so under her [lan than me getting it through my employer. In return, I carry my ex and daughter on my auto insurance through USAA because I am a veteran and it is a whole cheaper for them than if they had to purchase it by themselves. So, some of you ladies may not like this fact but it is beneficial for both of us. There is no relationship between us other than talking when I visit/pick up my children. We had a past and it is just that a past.

So, if you want to get to know a mature gentleman who still believes in opening doors, pulling out chairs for you, enjoy holding hands, snuggling together, and just wants to enjoy our time together, drop me a line or two. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Thanks for your time reading my little bio. Best wishes to you in your searches.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A woman who is looking for a mature gentleman who would enhance her life by spending quality time together d activities we both enjoy.


More profiles like Gr8tcatch4you
Date Guys in Wilmington | Wilmington Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Long time loner
  • pic
  • What's going on in this fish pond?
  • sup beautiful
  • Heyy just trying to figure out life lol.
  • Hi, everyone
  • Looking for goodtime
  • Hit me up 😉
  • My loyalty is the type that's not found often.
  • Hi it's me
  • ME
  • Lets party!
  • My names jimmy I'm a nice guy just looking for a girl to meet
  • largemouth bass caught at ogden park 2 years back,  biggest fish i caught so far
  • looking for good loving