User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154636
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more


no photo yet


Smiles Are Contagious

I am a Woman
From Wood River, Illinois, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Office Manager
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-43 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 374531

More about me:
I am a single mother, first and foremost. I work full time in the healthcare industry, and have been in this industry for about 8 years now. I enjoy my job and helping people in times of need. I am close to my immediate family. After all, they are the ones who have always been there and supported me through all of my decisions. I am a music snob. I know the lyrics to almost any song played on the radio and yes, I can sing pretty well too. If my children weren't so young and needy right now, I would most definitely try out for American Idol. I like all kinds of music but I lean more towards country, hairbands, and todays hip hop and R & B. I am a neat freak. I believe that everything in a home has a place. I also believe that I a clean home is a happy home. I mean who likes to come home to a dirty house? Yuck. Believe it or not,...I am a woman, who is NOT materialistic. I am more aware and appreciative of the small things in life. I am beautiful, confident, intelligent, caring, loving, thoughtful, selfless, affectionate, compassionate, fun, loyal, a fault, socially inclined, and emotionally available. I don't know a stranger. I can talk to anyone, about anything, anytime, and anywhere.

Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Live Shows, Music, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am simply looking for a man that has time to give me attention. That's all. I don't care about your money, I just want you to want me. I want to be in your thoughts. I want you to miss me when I am not around. I want you to want to see me as much as I do you. I want someone who isn't afraid to hold my hand or kiss me in front of others. Someone who is proud to have me by their side.

More profiles like Loveshouldbeasy
Meet Single Girls in Wood River | Wood River Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos