LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156526
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Goldiebird


Goldiebird

Life is Short

  • Life is Short
  • Life is Short


I am a Woman
From Eden, North Carolina, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-52 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 374729

More about me:
I'm from the South. I'm straight up person, kind and giving, don't play games.... I'm very shy when I first meet someone... I'm a Mom, daughter, and sister. I'm have strong faith in God and put Him first in all....

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a man.. first who has to have no problem with a woman having children. He is not afraid to be himself. That is kind, compassionate, sincere heart, not afraid to show his weak side and can be strong too. Very Happy


More profiles like Goldiebird
Find Single Women in Eden | Eden Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos