LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Leanna


Leanna

Christian, book fanatic, music lover, avid movie watcher, budding feminist, aspiring traveler.

I am a Woman
From Portland, Oregon, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 20-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 375522

More about me:
People always say that I am very quiet but once you get to know me, I open up and can be rather chatty. I like to have fun, deep conversations and I can be a bit serious but that doesn't mean that I don't enjoy life and want to live it to the fullest potential. I am a Christian, a book fanatic, a music lover, budding feminist, an all around fangirl nerd, but not the nerdiest of people, and I like to shop, finances permitting, though I'm not the most girly girl ever. I am a Criminology and Criminal Justice major at PSU with a minor in Psychology (although I'm toying around with the idea of double minoring in International Studies, Women's Studies, or Computer Engineering). I am also the epitome of the combination of an INFJ, Scorpio, and Dog (by the Chinese calendar) even though I don't really believe in astrological signs. They just happen to apply to me. I have a desire to travel, although I haven't had much of an opportunity to do so in my life. The only sports I really enjoy watching are the Olympics, more specifically the Winter Olympics over the Summer Olympics. American football is the one sport I've given up on trying to understand and I don't like it. I should also add that even though I was born and raised in Oregon and love nature, I'm not really one for outdoorsy activities much. I know, I really should stop adding to this, but if you can't tell by now, spelling and grammar are very important to me and a lack of this type of intelligence and understanding is a major turn off.


More profiles like Leanna
Date Women in Portland | Speed Dating Portland
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Im a livewire bombshell Metalhead looking for someone who ls just as bada** as me... ;D
  • i'm not bipolar but have just the right amount of crazy to be fun
  • Looking for serious arrangement
  • Don't let this prize slip away!
  • hi looking for  a friend
  • LastLove
  • The best things are hidden in your heart
  • loving
  • let's get together!
  • Hi
  • Want to find that special one.
  • Lonely Mama
  • Single mom looking for a guy.
  • This Is Me!
  • Life is honey on a razor's edge...