LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Bizwell


Bizwell

Looking for Honest discrete lady!

  • Driving!
  • Just being goofy! But I like it!


I am a Man
From Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Construction Manager
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-52 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 375664

More about me:
I am stuck in a relationship with my baby mamma for the time being. But Until I get this resolved and her out of the house, I want to test the water and see if there really are women who are honest and stable. I have been tied up in this relationship because of the baby. He is 2 1/2 and I know that will scare many of you off, and I respect that. I am just not cruel enough to throw someone out on the street. I have numerous good qualities. I am kind, considerate and caring. I love kissing, snuggling, holding hands and just staring into your eyes just because you are beautiful! I am divorced after almost 30 years of marriage, so I understand commitment. If you would like to know more, please just ask.
Other than all that! I am fun, funny and enjoy making others laugh! I see humor in everything! I give everyone the benefit of the doubt, and never look for the bad traits in others. I would rather build self esteem than tear it down! What good is there in being an ASS! Why judge others faults when I have my own! Are you up for a lunch date first?

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I always look at a persons personality first. However, there must be a spark of physical attraction. If you are extremely overweight, It gives me the idea that you don't care about your body and your health. I however do like a little meat on the bones. I am not a person who likes to grab my lovers hips and feel hip bone. I understand that women have had children and they may have a little baby pouch! I am good with that. I don't look at it as un attractive. I do like to chew cigars sometimes but not too often, other than that, I do not smoke and really don't want a partner who does. It stinks everything up. If I chew a cigar, it is outside or sitting playing games at the casino. Show me sincerity and honesty and a warm smile, and I am in!


More profiles like Bizwell
Dating Zephyrhills Guys | Meet Zephyrhills Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos