LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156527
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Goodguy21921


Goodguy21921

Hello looking for chat and date !!!!!

I am a Man
From Elkton, Maryland, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 376039

More about me:
About Rick
I'm a guy that likes to have fun when ever I can but I know when to be serious. I am a shy guy but open up quickly once I get to know you.

I work full time as night crew at a big box store but still find plenty of time to enjoy time on the river boating, tubing or fishing, going swimming, boogie boarding or walking on the boardwalk at the ocean, camping at the mountain cabin and playing a game on X-Box. I like watching Raven's football, Orioles baseball, and Penguins hockey. I do enjoy spending time with my family, especially my nieces and nephews. I enjoy all types of music but prefer to listen to rock. Even like to go to a concert once in a while. I would like to go back to school in the future. I like working with my hands so I'm thinking of pursuing the mechanics field. Quit smoking 2 years ago but I do Vape!

I am looking for someone that likes to laugh with me and not at me (or at least not all of the time! lol). I want to have someone that likes what I like but can also introduce me to new and interesting things. Someone that knows where they are headed with their future and wants a guy like me to add a little style. Those of you that are comfortable going to dinner at a small diner or a fancy restaurant overlooking the river, having coffee at a little café or on the go at Wawa to the way to the ocean. Someone that would like to hang out watching a movie at the house or going to a hockey game. And it would be awesome if you like to play a game of X-box!!

I would be happy to answer any questions that you have, just please don't ask me "tell me about yourself?" Let me know if you would like to get to know me a little better. Very Happy


More profiles like Goodguy21921
Elkton Single Man | Elkton Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos