LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156987
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Truelyyours


Truelyyours

looking 4 u

  • looking 4 u
  • looking 4 u


I am a Man
From Arnold, Missouri, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 376321

More about me:
"I'm in college, something I thought i would never do, I'm getting my associates in applied sciences in automotive repair and diagnostics. I work as a tech at Dobbs, working on getting NATEF and ASE certified and get my state inspectors license. I love cars. I have a full blooded pit bull names Suki. I love the outdoors. I love fishing, camping, hiking, gardening, etc. my hobbies are numerous, I enjoy puzzles, fixing thing, models, acting silly, and much more. I enjoy rubbing feet and backs of the woman I'm with. doing special surprise things for my partner. I love all music except country. I'm caring, thoughtful, respectful, honest and full of love to share with the one for me. if you are still interested feel free to send me a message, I'm a open book." I look better in person don't take good pictures. Very Happy

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Truelyyours
Arnold Men | Arnold Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos