LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156535
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Tenacious


Tenacious

Where is my Boaz

I am a Woman
From Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-47 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 376796

More about me:
Hello there,

I am seeking a man who is submitted to God. I refuse to submit to a man who has not submitted himself to God. If you are a man of God, keep on reading. Just being careful who and/or what are in authority over me.

About me: I like big, heavy men who are average to a few extra pounds. Definitely not obesed with an extra large stomach please.

I am an independent, honest, humble, happy, and respectful person with a great sense of humor. I like to think of myself as gentle and confident, but not overly confident. I love to celebrate special occasions, and family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy traveling, and sports (football, basketball, golf, and tennis). I love all kinds of Christian music. I have two boys 19 (college) and 6.

The best words that can describe me would be well-informed, soft-spoken, optimistic, clean, and detailed. It's not about attention for me, but its about the importance of ones own respect and dignity. I am a Christian and I love, trust and believe in God! I love to listen to sermons by T D Jakes, Joel Osteen, Bill Winston, Creflo Dollar, Jessie Duplantis, Jerry Savelle, Paula White, Benny Hinn, and Addison Adamu. I am a fan of the History and Discovery channels.

I am looking for a someone who will appreciate me and not handling me "any kind of a way." Respect me. I am royalty. I am looking for someone who is gentle, loving, affectionate, funny, and above all, someone who is honest. I want someone I can share my dreams, life and future with. I am open to dating someone either older or younger than I am (give or take a FEW years). Please!!! NO felons, NO deadbeat dads (current on child support), NO hooking ups, and NO one night stands. I don't have time to play games. You should be in the NFL, NBA, or somewhere else if you want to play.

You're getting a mature, loyal, educated, and hardworking woman who respects her partner in private and public. I love home-cooked meals and love a man who eats well but is not the greedy type. I carry my weight in the relationship and expect you to do the same. Don't overburden me because I will not be doing that to you. I expect you to have private time to spend with your friends and the same favor granted to me. Other times we meet friends together. It's only healthy because I cannot satisfy all your needs neither can you satisfy all mine. If you are not the loyal type, please stop reading.

Please send a message if you're interested. Caucasian preferred!


If you can agree with the following from Jessie Duplantis Ministries, you will be a good match for me.

Although God sees you and your spouse as one, you probably feel like you couldn't be more opposite. But, you will really understand what it means to be "one flesh," when you allow God to knit your hearts together in Him, "...stand fast in one spirit, with one mind striving together for the faith of the Gospel (Phil. 1:27)."
Now you're not going to agree on every thing from that moment on. You're still opposites. You'll disagree about many things. Being "one flesh" doesn't mean you lose your individuality. Both of you have opinions and you'll get frustrated when the other doesn't see things the same way. But, you'll learn to recognize your individual strengths and arrive at the best decision when you take the time to talk things out.

Working on starting a PhD in finance in fall 2015 but it's only four years of FULL TIME commitment. It's fully funded so I will still have a reasonable income.

PS: My both parents are in heaven and I don't have brothers or sisters who can visit so my family is small, basically my two sons (some daughters would be a nice addition). I don't care if your family is small or large. I can get along well with people.


More profiles like Tenacious
Find a Girl in Wichita Falls | Wichita Falls Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos