LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153945
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

BigRoby


BigRoby

I love having fun and being Different

  • I love having fun and being Different
  • I love having fun and being Different


I am a Man
From Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-20 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 377017

More about me:
tall 6 ft lightskinned, eyes switch between hazle and pure hazle, im 50% native american 40% french cajuan and 10% afro-american. i love being funny, i've got a soft but manly voice. i like to talk on the phone alot. i like quality time, im a virgin and proud, not always looking for a sexual encounter. just want someone that has a awsome inner beauty and can appreciate mines.Bi-Curious. i'm really 17 but im young and ready for relationship. im 233 pounds, very eager to find a good job. want to go to collage to become buissness owner. i am very in touch with my native american heritage. family man, love animals, love kids. Talkative sometimes, but can be good listener. shy at first but cool after you get to know me.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Fun, Outgoing, Honest, Loving, Careing, Expressive, Good Listener, Not always Goofy(can be serious when need be), humorous, can get freaky, respect others and them selves.


More profiles like BigRoby
Find a Boyfriend in Baltimore | Baltimore Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just me...
  • Open heart, open mind, seeking a friend, a connection and possible  LTR.
  • Just me
  • Hello
  • Alfadog1220
  • looking for love friendship and sex
  • Henry
  • Just floating around
  • silly guy
  • Hello
  • Looking for older woman to be
  • Only Looking 4 Friends with benefits
  • I would love to make you happy!
  • hi there
  • please each other