LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Melady1979


Melady1979

Looking for my man!

  • Looking for my man!
  • Looking for my man!
  • Looking for my man!
  • Looking for my man!
  • Looking for my man!
  • Looking for my man!


I am a Woman
From Baguio City, Philippines
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-39 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 377162

More about me:
I am cancerian, born in June. i like to think im down to earth, spontaneous, impulsive exp with my money (not proud of that), independent, values humor & laugh at my own stupidity. playful & naughty at times

Better traits ?? my man has to find out and tell me

i live simply. drink a bit but no smokers pls.

connection is important for me - we should connect.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
i am looking for a man who is responsible enough,
has a legal means of living & does not depend from family
i love a kind-hearted man & loving as well
someone passionate towards the betterment of our relationship

non-smoker preferable coz its difficult to kiss Razz


More profiles like Melady1979
Dating Baguio City Women | Baguio City Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I AM SIMPLE,LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS ONE, DOWN TO EARTH TO LOVE...HOPE TO SEE YOU HERE...
  • Happy person outgoing adventurous honest loving jolly i like outdoor sports simple kind of person who loves tattoo
  • ...at a very nice car show
  • Know me and I'm sure you won't forget me!
  • Out of town with my family
  • Simply Me...
  • Hey =)
  • simple goodheart
  • i'm simple, friendly and open-minded :)
  • Hi :)
  • HELLO EVERYONE!!!
  • simply me
  • Am very friendly and loving
  • mikoishi
  • just me