LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156424
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Bolous


Bolous

love is the life

I am a Man
From roma, Italy
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation artist painter ..
Speak Arabic, English, Italian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 33-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 377347

More about me:
i am too much sincerely, honest, funny , ambitious , sympathetic,, loyal, fascinated with the beauty, have high sexy mood,but polite and religious, like children and animals, romantic music, traveling,am good artist/painter also good cooker,respect the woman considering the relation with my partner is sacred ..this is mentioned in the bible and the commandment of christ...this mean that the 2 will be in 1 sacred body... Very Happy

Interests:
Art/Culture, Business, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Family/Kids, History, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
so faithfully ,open minded, lovely,religious, not focus in minor matters, respects the married life, knows good the meaning of true love,,this word is highness, fine ,god, spirituality and beauty that is the only thing the blind can see it ..and love impossible to grew up with the betrayal....seek a woman has a desire to participate me in every thing in the life , not selfish ...then sure i give her all my heart , my mind ,every thing and not let her forever to live in a happy and stable life .. Very Happy


More profiles like Bolous
Find a Boyfriend in Roma | Roma Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos