LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153764
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Amo21

no photo yet

Amo21

countrymomma looking for the real thing

I am a Woman
From Jackson, Missouri, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation medical
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 25-38 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 377870

More about me:
I currently am going to school online. I am trying to achieve my Associates degree in Medical Billing and Coding Specialist and Medical Office Specialist. I work full-time at a nursing home. I absolutely love baseball. Its my favorite sport. I have grown up around it my whole life. My favorite colors would have to be pink and camo. I know that camo isn't really a color but for me it is. I love to cook. With me being at work all the time and then messing with school when I get home I don't get to cook like I used to. But when I am off work, I always try to make a home cooked meal for me and my family. I am a very loyal and honest woman. I am a good listener. My friends normally come to me when they want advice. I may not give the best advice but I try my best to do what I can. I am a caring person. I would give my shirt off my back to help someone if they needed it. If you would like to know more you can ask and I will tell you.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Amo21
Jackson MO Single Girl | Jackson MO Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos