LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155820
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Hmutho18


Hmutho18

I'm the one you're looking for

Name Chris
I am a Man
From Onarga, Illinois, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-21 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 377997

More about me:
Hello my name is Christopher gregg, but I go by Chris. I'm 19 years old, my birthday is June 27th, I'm high school graduate, I'm a burned victim. The type of guy that I am is a type that's easy going, fun to be around, likes to have fun. My goal for life is to find a lady that will love me for who I am and have a beautiful family and become a burned doctor. I got burned when I was 7 years old. My favorite color is blue and green. My favorite football team is the DALLAS COWBOYS and my favorite basketball team is the Dallas mavericks. When I was younger my life was in a big mess from the time I was born til I was about 18 because I attended 6 different high schools. I moved back and forth between my moms and my dads and to this day I wish I stayed at my moms because her and my step dad are the ones that kept pushing me to graduate high school. If I was at my dads I would probably dropped out.

Well I have said everything about me so I hope I hear from anyone that reads this.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Sports, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A girl this is loving, caring, not judge mental, love watching sports and movies and tv series, likes to shop, go out and have fun with family and friends,


More profiles like Hmutho18
Single Men Seeking Women in Onarga | Onarga Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos