LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155840
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Kisses4u


Kisses4u

Starrting Over, How about you?

I am a Man
From Herrman, Utah, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Mormon
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Stock Trader
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-59 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 378122

More about me:
I enjoy long hand holding walks. You can learn as much about a person in a 2 hour walk as you can in a month of dating. If I am indoors, I enjoy cards, shooting pool, board games, cooking, watching movies or sporting events (especially basketball) some tv watching. If I am outdoors I enjoy the mountains ( especially in the summer ), playing basketball, going out, dining out, that list is pretty wide open.
I am a faithful Christian member and will follow those rules in my behavior. I have goals of making new friends, having fun,I do have professional goals that do challenge me on a consistent basis. I think it is important we find ways to improve ourselves on our own to keep our minds crisp and wise.
My definition of happy is being with the person you love I will always put the welfare of my spouse or gf first over mine, cause I know they will do the same . There is no better way to show love than affection. And of course, you have to be a great forgiver. Hundreds of times over. Even when you know you are right. There is no greater reward on the planet than a happy marriage, and no harder task as well. Having been married happily for 32 years, I know this, and you probably do as well, but if you do not, then this could be to your advantage, as I could help you. That can make me unique, I guess.
I enjoy the classic rock and roll of the 70s and 80s. My favorite (although I enjoyed many) was Three Dog Night. However, any music that make your head bobble makes my day.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like Kisses4u
Dating Herriman Men | Herriman Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos