LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148959
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Daisyduke9225


Daisyduke9225

looking for my soulmate

I am a Woman
From Meshoppen, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 378452

More about me:
I love the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, mudding, 4 wheeling, swimming I love to hang out with family..I am 22 blue eyed brunette...............

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Singing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Daisyduke9225
Dating Meshoppen Women | Meshoppen Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos