LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149562
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Bootsandbling


Bootsandbling

Looking for my soulmate & partner in crime....

I am a Woman
From Granbury, Texas, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 378714

More about me:
Country girl at heart, down to earth, never met a stranger. I love to cook, dance, fish, camp, flea markets, trade days, movies, back yard bbq's, live music, and spending time with my family. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone who shares some of the same interests and will love me for who I am. I'm a giver, no drama and pretty happy with my life. I'm a full figured gal and I am comfortable with who I am, but I am working on a more healthy me.

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Bootsandbling
Meet a Girl in Granbury | Best Granbury Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos