LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155820
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Tallyman


Tallyman

Enjoying life one day at a time!

  • Enjoying life one day at a time!
  • Enjoying life one day at a time!
  • Enjoying life one day at a time!
  • Enjoying life one day at a time!
  • Enjoying life one day at a time!


Name Ron
I am a Man
From Monument, Colorado, United States
Age 79 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 52-72 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 378876

More about me:
I am a retired USAF veteran . . . . financially comfortable, no debts, own a nice home in Monument, Colorado on 2.5 acres in an upscale community. A one woman man, faithful, dependable, honest and compassionate, . Love the outdoors and camping in the Colorado mountain wilderness.
*
At 75 and being retired, I am now enjoying life one day at a time.

Interests:
Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, History, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a special lady living in the Monument, Castle Rock or NE Colorado Springs area - and who has quality time to share with me for serious and fun times together.

I love a cheerful, outgoing, classy lady who smiles a lot and is comfortable in a dress or jeans - a smart common sense conservative, educated and financially secure with life's serious problems behind her.


More profiles like Tallyman
Single Guys in Monument | Monument Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos