LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155820
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Sweetpetals


Sweetpetals

Life is to Short..Laugh..Live..Love..

I am a Woman
From Plymouth, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Manager
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 58-69 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 378968

More about me:
1st of all I am here in hopes to meet someone in my age group and lives locally..I work full time.,I have a sense of humor..passionate..understanding..
I also like Car Shows..Indoor/Outdoor Flea Markets..I enjoy cooking..
I have many things I like and enjoy..the list goes on..please feel free to ask..

I like simple things in Life..I am down to earth..

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
!st of all I do want to meet someone local..in my age group of 58 to 69..I am not looking for long distance..it doesn't work..
One who has a sense of humor..Likes Car Shows..Flea Markets..
Basically someone who is down to earth and enjoys the simple things in life..


More profiles like Sweetpetals
Meet Women in Plymouth PA | Plymouth PA Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos