LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155852
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

ProjectPat1488


ProjectPat1488

FBGM

  • FBGM
  • me and my dad
  • FBGM
  • FBGM
  • FBGM


Name Pat Sisemore
I am a Man
From Mineral Wells, Texas, United States
Age 23 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-23 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 379175

More about me:
I'm ready to settle down and have a family if you do to then you should hit me up I got brown eyes and hair I'm 5'9 200 lbs I work out and lift weights I love rap and country music I have one tattoo at the moment I want more my favorite color is red and black silver and gold anything else message me

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like ProjectPat1488
Single Men in Mineral Wells | Personals Mineral Wells
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos