LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154996
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Beachbum013


Beachbum013

Luv and Let Luv

I am a Man
From Miami, Florida, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Aviation Quality Consultant
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 379360

More about me:
I'm a divorced father of two boys who live with their mother. I'm currently living in Sunny Isles and truly enjoy the outdoors. I'm an honest guy who's trying to enjoy life. I'm here to meet a lady that would like to have some fun in the sun with an old school guy who still believes in opening doors for ladies. I really like to cook especially for my lady, sports are also a big part of me. I like to watch and play sports. I also go to the gym 3 to 5 days a week. I have been on several sites and haven't been on a date yet. I'm not here to chat only, I'm hoping to meet a nice lady who'll allow me to treat her like my queen. I'll be honest that I'm not looking to date all the ladies on this site but, I would like to meet someone and see where it takes us. I'm going in with an open mind. Cool

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like Beachbum013
Meet Single Men in Miami | Meet Singles in Miami
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Rockin in the Free World
  • Tall, dark, handsome and fun. Looking for lots of fun and excitement, hit me up.
  • seeking love
  • Vamos a hacerlo
  • just be yourself
  • besides the bed
  • Myself
  • I wish to settle down and fine true love
  • I am looking for something real
  • Not a cookie cutter kind of guy
  • Funny
  • Station
  • Married
  • laughter is the lubricant of life :-)
  • I love beautifull women