LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154900
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Arizona1960


Arizona1960

Looking for Love Again...

I am a Man
From Convoy, Ohio, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, German
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 379524

More about me:
I am a 54yr old man who doesn't look or act his age...I just came out of a abusive relationship of almost 6yrs of lies and cheating..I am clean DDF, HWP, 5'11'tall and about 175lbs, long blonde hair blue eyes and a mustache..I am looking for my new love of my life who will let me love her and her love me..I am caring,kind,compassionate, considerate,conservative and loving..I have many interests and love to cook..I love to do a variety of things from shooting pool to bowling.. I don't drink often and if offered a beer to a cup of coffee I will take the coffee...I love animals and have 3 rescued kittens who were sure to be put down the night before I got them...I am looking for the lady to let me treat her right and I treat her right...I am looking for a lady who is also HWP and DDF and who smokes are doesn't care if I do...I am a God fearing man and as I said I don't do cheaters or liars anymore..

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Walking


More profiles like Arizona1960
Meet a Guy in Convoy | Best Convoy Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos