LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154925
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

4463babygirl

4463babygirl allows only her LuvFree friends to view this photo.


4463babygirl

am 32 from greer sc singl mom with 2 kids

  • am 32 from greer sc singl mom with 2 kids
  • am 32 from greer sc singl mom with 2 kids
  • am 32 from greer sc singl mom with 2 kids


Name lisa
I am a Woman
From Greer, South Carolina, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some grad school
Occupation none
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 379722

More about me:
i like fishing caping going out to eat and going to the park with my kids and i like movie danceing spining time with love one i dont drink i dont go to clubs or partys i dont have a lot of friends i am lay back and like to have fun with my kids am a stay at home mom and am looking for a reyship with some one new to spend my free time with why my kids are at school and go with them and see what happens am 32 i smoke craitt dont do no drugs and i just wont to find that right one to get marry to one day and have a family with if it can happen i wish for it all the time i dont wont to be a lone this chrismas or eney time fair as that gos just wont to start it off slow and see if there is some one for me am careing loveing and i have a big hart with lots of love to give to my new man out there thats it Very Happy Razz Smile Laughing

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Radio/Electronics, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Writing


More profiles like 4463babygirl
Date Women in Greer | Speed Dating Greer
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos