LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147642
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Teresa225tp


Teresa225tp

Are you looking for me?

I am a Woman
From Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation personal assistant
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Very often
I look for a man, 42-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 379759

More about me:
Im a very hardworking, trustworthy, honest, friendly, supportive, open-minded, sincere and guiene individual. Sometimes I'm very blunt, to a certain point. I would never intentionally hurt anyone. You'll find I'm a true friend. I wouldn't turn my back on a friend.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
I want someone who knows how to treat a lady. They should have high morals and values. I like guys that are hardworking, sincere, honest, genuine, and with a sense of humor. Who can laugh at himself and with others. Must be able to take picking on, without getting mad. Someone who's a true loyal friend.


More profiles like Teresa225tp
Asheboro Single Woman | Asheboro Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos