LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154967
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Mjd78


Mjd78

Let Me Be Your Hero

Name Matthew
I am a Man
From Garrett, Indiana, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation CNC Technician
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 379893

More about me:
I am 36 years old. I am divorced and I do not have any children. I live in Garrett, IN and I just moved back to this area after living in Dayton, OH for the past 15 years. I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic of sorts. I am looking to meet new people, that are looking for a long term relationship like I am. I am wanting to meet someone who wants to settle down and start a family and live the typical American Dream. I am very out going and I love to have fun. I am honest, loyal and very respectful, I am looking for someone that is marriage minded and that either has children or does not have children, and that possible wants children. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and does not lie and that does not play games (been there done that, won't do it again) If you would like to get to know more feel free to send me a message.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for some who wants to settle down and have a typical family life, who wants to live the "typical American Dream". I am looking for some who knows the meaning of the words "faithful & committed". I am also wanting someone who of course can be caring, loving and affectionate and that will share common interest with me and that enjoys getting out and doing things as a couple. I guess to sum it up; I am not only looking for someone share my life with, but my best friend as well.


More profiles like Mjd78
Garrett Single Guys | Dating Garrett
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos